Author Topic: Hello, from Wisconsin  (Read 3787 times)

Offline Reconsgt

• Jedi Apprentice
  • De Oppresso Liber
    • View Profile
Hello, from Wisconsin
« on: December 20, 2002, 12:42 PM »
Hello,
 reconsgt here. I see alot of familiar people from the other boards. About me again for those who don't know me
My name is Wayne I am from Green Bay WI
I have gotten back into collecting about 4 or 5 years ago but seroiusly over the last 2. I am a military vet hence the call sign. Anybody want to know more drop me a line.
Wayne Roberts or you can call me Sarge

Offline Angry Ewok

• Staff Member
  • Jedi Master
  • The Ewok Village Idiot
    • View Profile
    • www.TowheeStudio.com
Re:Hello, from Wisconsin
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2002, 01:44 PM »
Hi Wayne, welcome to the forums... Just wonderin, what kinda things do ya collect? Figures, 12s, etc, anything?

Offline Chris

• Founder
  • Administrator
  • Jedi Knight
    • View Profile
    • JediDefender.com
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2002, 02:39 PM »
Hello and welcome to JediDefender.com. We hope you stay and hang out with us for a long time to come! :)

Offline JediMAC

• Pretty in Pink
  • Retired Staff Member
  • Jedi Sentinel
    • View Profile
    • JediDefender
« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2002, 02:47 PM »
Hey!  Welcome aboard reconsgt!

Always good to have another Pack fan around here to keep Scott/OCB in his place!  Kick your feet up, relax, and hang out for a while..

Offline Reconsgt

• Jedi Apprentice
  • De Oppresso Liber
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2002, 03:57 PM »
Thanks,
 I collect vintage mostly. I concentrate on carded but I do have a little of everything. I still have some of my 12" from my childhood. I also have a large modern collection. Honestly I like almost like any item. I haven't done any legos yet.

Jedimac. I am a BIG packer fan. How can you not be if you live in GB.

Offline JediMAC

• Pretty in Pink
  • Retired Staff Member
  • Jedi Sentinel
    • View Profile