Author Topic: Series 5  (Read 198883 times)

Offline Sithbaker

• Jedi Apprentice
  • Krackbrick Addict
    • View Profile
Series 5
« Reply #1965 on: December 28, 2005, 05:01 AM »
I got them in an off eBay deal from seller WWTCM.
He was great to deal with and shipped very fast! He`s going to have some
more great Kubs coming soon (has some up now). If anyone is looking
for the EB set, he said he had one packed away. I can have him email
you or get you his email.
Adam

Offline Morgbug

• Old
  • Jedi Guardian
  • mmm. pemmican.
    • View Profile
Series 5
« Reply #1966 on: December 28, 2005, 10:38 AM »
Can you pm me his addy please Adam?  I'd like to ask him about the Fett, on the outside chance he has some.  I'm watching one on ebay right now, but after the way the last one went, I'm not overly optimistic. 
Minivans: a sign of the apocalypse.

Offline Zodach

• Youngling
  • Yub Yub!
    • View Profile
Series 5
« Reply #1967 on: December 28, 2005, 06:39 PM »
Newbie here.  I have been into Star Wars for a while, but I would really like to start collecting Kubricks.  It seems I will have a difficult time finding series 1 under $100, but series 4+5 are reasonably priced on eBay.  I was able to snag a couple sealed boxes of series 3 off BigBadToystore.com today for $80 each since they had their 20% off sale on all non-new, non-preorder items.  It looks like I got the last 2 though.  If only they had series 4 in stock.  What I am looking for is all of series 1 and series 2, and I would really like the Max Rebo set but I'm not sure if they are in my price range.  If anyone has some of those Kubricks for sale, please let me know.  Thanks!

Offline JesseVader08

• Retired Staff Member
  • Jedi Sentinel
    • View Profile
Series 5
« Reply #1968 on: December 28, 2005, 07:03 PM »
Welcome to JD, Zodach!

If you're still in need of series 5, I've got a few sets of regular figures for sale in the Classifieds.

Offline Scott

• Staff Member
  • Jedi Guardian
  • Get Some