Author Topic: Bachelor Parties  (Read 8586 times)

Offline Scott

• Staff Member
  • Jedi Guardian
  • Get Some
    • View Profile
    • JediDefender
Bachelor Parties
« on: October 24, 2003, 02:44 PM »
I have my Brother's bachelor party tomorrow, I'm in charge since I am the best man.  We are renting a school bus for some serious bar hopping action here in the Minneapolis Area.  Nobody has to drive which makes for an all around great time

I've been to a couple of doozys in my day though...anyone have any PG-13 experiences they would like to share :-*

Offline Darth Broem

• Jedi Knight
    • View Profile
Re: Bachelor Parties
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2003, 02:57 PM »
Funny you should mention this.  I just had my bachelor party last weekend.  The week before was my best friend's bachelor party.  But nothing really outrageous went on.  The friends took me out to this Texas restaurant for supper.  The staff embarrassed me.  I had to sit on this saddle and yell junk like "HEEE-HAAAW!!!"  Then they gave me a stick-horse and I had to ride that like a cowboy and run around the restaurant yelling cowboy lingo.  It was pretty funny.  Odd but hilarious.  

We went to a semi-pro hockey game afterwards.  Of course that was fun.  Afterwards we went bar hopping.  Took a trip into the famous strip bar.  Thankfully I was not beaten on stage their.  I had a few special dances with the ladies.  They were having a fun time embarrassing me there.  

The next day I could tell I had fun.  Nothing too bad went down though.  I had a nice buzz the entire night.  

Offline Jim

• Jedi Apprentice
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2003, 03:04 PM »
Unfortuneately no PG13 Scott.  Like my wife once said to me:  "Your mind is in the gutter, but your heart is in the right place" ;D

Offline JediMAC

• Pretty in Pink
  • Retired Staff Member
  • Jedi Sentinel
    • View Profile
    • JediDefender
« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2003, 04:26 PM »