Author Topic: Making the leap from Rebelscum  (Read 5670 times)

Offline Vote for Chewbacca the Wookiee

• Youngling
  • If you haven't seen me before, I'm new to you.
    • View Profile
Making the leap from Rebelscum
« on: April 3, 2004, 02:05 AM »
Between the positive reviews JediDefender has been getting the last few months and the decrease in traffic over at Rebelscum, I wanted to explore another forum. How are relations between forum members and between members and mods here?
"The truths we cling to depend greatly on our pwn point of view." - Ben Kenobi
Appearing for the first time anywhere outside of Rebelscum, Chewbacca the...

Offline Scott

• Staff Member
  • Jedi Guardian
  • Get Some
    • View Profile
    • JediDefender
Re: Making the leap from Rebelscum
« Reply #1 on: April 3, 2004, 02:08 AM »
Welcome kind sir!  Relations have never been better, threads aren't locked indiscriminately, reasons are given, we're not prepubescent 18 year old Aussies either!

Glad you finally came on board :)

Scott

• Youngling
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 3, 2004, 02:11 AM »
Ice Cream Maker Guy! I've been in here five minutes and I already recognize three former Wuher's regulars. Are all of you mods over here now? How have you been?

• Youngling
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 3, 2004, 02:12 AM »
Welcome kind sir!  Relations have never been better, threads aren't locked indiscriminately, reasons are given, we're not prepubescent 18 year old Aussies either!

Glad you finally came on board :)

Scott
That reminds me. A RS mod told me once that you guys have a picture of GNT. Is that true? That sounds riotous.

Offline Scott

• Staff Member
  • Jedi Guardian
  • Get Some
    • View Profile
    • JediDefender

• Youngling
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: April 3, 2004, 02:24 AM »