Author Topic: "Duel of the Sith" - Chapter 4 Preview Pic - 10/11  (Read 7083 times)

Offline BrentS

• Jedi Knight
  • I sense much fear in you.
    • View Profile
"Duel of the Sith" - Chapter 4 Preview Pic - 10/11
« on: February 24, 2006, 12:22 AM »
I've been thinking about trying a photonovel to give some of my customs a "purpose"  Anyway, I've got an idea involving the a side story of Darth Plageous, Darth Sidious and the "Phantom Menace"  We'll see if this goes anywhere but here is a preview pic.  Be kind its my first attempt at photoshop special effects :)

« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 03:00 PM by BrentS »

Offline In Rem

• Jedi Initiate
  • Objection!
    • View Profile
    • Hobbygeek.com
Re: Unnamed Photonovel - preview pic
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2006, 09:16 AM »
Nice work, Brent. You did a good job of making this a very mysterious tease. Had you not let on that your novel was about Darth P. I never would have guessed :)

What is he hitting with the force lightning there? Or is that part of the mystery? :)

Can't wait to see what you do with this.

Offline Jedi_Assassin

• Jedi Initiate
  • My people are dead, I shall have revenge.
    • View Profile
    • My Xanga
« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2006, 10:37 AM »
Yeah, that sounds like a really good idea. You could show how Darth P used the midi-chlorians to make Anakin. (That actually hapened.) I'd really like to see you put this into production.

Offline CHEWIE

• Jedi Sentinel
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2006, 11:12 AM »
This looks good to me too.  Much, much better than my first attempts at this stuff and probably better looking than what I come up with now.  Looks interesting!

:P

Offline Clone Commander

• Jedi Padawan
  • I ate my Lama!
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2006, 12:08 PM »
Nice and mysterious.
It kind of looks like he is frying a coffee pot though.  ;)
Clone Commander Appo.

Offline PenDragon

• Jedi Initiate
  • POTESTATEM OBSCURI LATERIS NESCIS